PARTNERS

Gustavo Parraguez Gamboa

gparraguez@parraguezymarin.cl

Lawyer, Universidad de Chile (1993).

Rodrigo Marín Eterovic

rmarin@parraguezymarin.cl

Lawyer, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile (1992).

Francisco del Río Pacheco

fdelrio@parraguezymarin.cl

Lawyer, Universidad de Chile (2000).

Marcela Achurra González

machurra@parraguezymarin.cl

Lawyer, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile (1990).

Guillermo Malatrassi Mozó

gmalatrassi@parraguezymarin.cl

Lawyer, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile (1999).

José Monrroy Licuime

jmonrroy@parraguezymarin.cl

Lawyer, Universidad Católica del Norte (2003).

Luis Quintana Valdovinos

lquintana@parraguezymarin.cl

Lawyer, Universidad de Chile (maximum distinction, 2012).

Josefina Trujillo Silva

jtrujillo@parraguezymarin.cl

Lawyer, Universidad de Chile (2012).

ASSOCIATES

María José Arancibia Galdames

marancibia@parraguezymarin.cl

Lawyer, Universidad Católica del Norte (2008).

Javiera Mena Salas

jmena@parraguezymarin.cl

Lawyer, Universidad Adolfo Ibáñez (2012).

Rodrigo Miranda Valencia

rmiranda@parraguezymarin.cl

Lawyer, Universidad de Chile (maximum distinction, 2015).

Francisco Aravena Quitral

faravena@parraguezymarin.cl

Lawyer, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile (2014).

Liza Muñoz Miranda

lmunoz@parraguezymarin.cl

Lawyer, Universidad Católica del Norte (2013).

Carmen Paz Rodríguez Llanos

crodriguez@parraguezymarin.cl

Lawyer, Universidad Adolfo Ibañez (2017).

María Paz Andia Herrera

mandia@parraguezymarin.cl

Lawyer, Universidad Adolfo Ibáñez (2018).

Andrea Maldonado Benedetti

amaldonado@parraguezymarin.cl

Lawyer, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile (2005).

María Sofía Ortúzar Orellana

sortuzar@parraguezymarin.cl

Law Graduate, Universidad de los Andes (2018).

Joaquín Rojas-May Carrasco

jrojasmay@parraguezymarin.cl

Law Graduate, Universidad de Chile (maximum distinction, 2016).

Fabian Cruz Aravena

fcruz@parraguezymarin.cl

Law Graduate, Universidad de Chile (2012).

Roberto Munizaga Figueroa

rmunizaga@parraguezymarin.cl

Law Graduate, Universidad Católica del Norte.

PARALEGALS

Camila Guzmán Valenzuela

cguzman@parraguezymarin.cl

Law student at Universidad de Chile.

Karin Berríos González

kberrios@parraguezymarin.cl

Universidad de Chile.

CONSULTANTS

Rodrigo Azócar Simonet

razocar@parraguezymarin.cl

Lawyer from Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile

Av. Apoquindo 3885, oficina 1701, Las Condes, Santiago, Chile

+56 226171610

Sucre 220, oficina 507, Antofagasta, Chile

+56 55 2224614 | +56 55 2268651 | +56 55 2267204

contacto@parraguezymarin.cl